fbpx

Patient Reviews & Testimonials

Our patients are our purpose.

We’ll let our patients do the talking…

Kathy Meade
Kathy Meade
July 16, 2022.
I am so happy and I smile all the time. Indiana dentures and implants is amazing. I have my self confidence back! Thank you!
Bob Booher
Bob Booher
May 12, 2022.
Fantastic people, from the front office to the doctors. Very friendly and they are responsive to your needs. Teeth look so natural too.
Sue Taylor
Sue Taylor
March 2, 2022.
I've been going to Indiana Dentures for a few years now and have had excellent service with everyone in the Office. I just had my bottom dentures fixed with implants it's like they were made for me. NO MORE MOVING AROUND, I can finally wear them since I haven't had them in since I got them. THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU. I highly recommend them for your denture work. I give them a million STARS!!!!!!!!!!
Shae Plummer
Shae Plummer
February 23, 2022.
Went in this morning for a consultation on implants. Dr Low was very friendly, very informative and the staff was sweet and friendly!! I believe I'll be back for services. And to Ryan who left the review about Megan twerking,, well we talked about that lol and ya know what, she was actually embarrassed about that review, I told her not to be, he just needs to remove the stick from his a** 😁
MAK Music Studio
MAK Music Studio
February 21, 2022.
Outstanding job from start to finish! I was really nervous to have my tooth extracted and an implant placed. From start to finish, Dr. Low was an expert at every step in the process. The procedure was painless, and I have been very pleased with my implant. My implant looks as natural as my other teeth, and since I'm a singer, that is important to me! I would highly recommend anyone to come to Indiana Dentures and Implants. Great doctor and staff!
Libby Wahl
Libby Wahl
July 22, 2021.
Husband Fred saw a new dentist today at Indiana Dentures and Implants in Lebanon. He took care of Fred's denture concerns. The tradition is carrying on. Great, thorough treatment with kindness.
William Blackwell (Willard)
William Blackwell (Willard)
June 16, 2020.
The staff and Dr. McCall are absolutely fantastic. I just had 15 teeth pulled and came home with my new dentures yesterday and so far i couldnt be happier. I live 80 miles from his office i feel that the qaulity of the service they provide is very well worth the drive. I definitely recommend Dr. McCall.
David Piercefield
David Piercefield
March 19, 2020.
McCall Dentures is an awesome place to have dental work done! I went on 3-18-20 for 3 extractions. They was fast and very professional. They made sure I felt nothing and was comfortable during my procedure! I recommend them 100%! Also VERY AFFORDABLE!! I've definitely found the place that's going to finish my dental work! Thank you so much for assisting me!

Life-Changing Results

Same-day smiles from actual patients

Hours

Monday
8am - 5pm
Tuesday
8am - 5pm
Wednesday
8am - 5pm
Thursday
8am - 5pm
Friday
8am - 5pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed